ISO 9001: 2015 Certification

ENA > Articles > ISO 9001: 2015 Certification

ENA is a certified ISO 9001:2015 service provider in compliance with the world’s most recognized quality management standard. The ISO 9001:2015 standard provides a framework of eight globally recognized principles of quality management:

ISO 9001 Certification
  • Customer focus
  • Leadership
  • Involvement of people
  • Process approach to management
  • Continual improvement
  • Factual approach to decision making
  • Mutually beneficial supplier relationships

ENA received its initial certification in November 2016 and has continued to recertify since that date. As part of the recertification, ENA goes through an extensive auditing process both internally and externally.

“We never want to take our eye off the ball,” says Mathew Turner, ENA’s vice president of operations. “We conduct voluntary self-audits on a periodic basis to ensure our internal processes support and enable the delivery of quality services to our customers. Each department participates in these comprehensive reviews, and they have proven to be extremely valuable. We are always identifying new ways to further improve and enhance our customer service delivery model.”

Delivering excellent customer service is one of ENA’s founding principles. The ISO 9001:2015 certification assures ENA employs a quality management system to continually monitor and manage excellence in execution across all areas of operations. As part of this certification, ENA remains focused on continuous process improvement to “raise the bar” against which we measure our service quality.

Related Resources